Polar quad

V Annual Industrial Contest.

The Expert Commission

  • The Chairman of the Expert Commission is Sergei A. Karaganov — Dean of the School of International Economics and Foreign Affairs of the National Research University Higher School of Economics (NRU HSE).

  • The Secretary of the Expert Commission is Dr Georgy C. Dechev.

    The Expert Commission consists of the leading scientists, among others representing Partners and Official Sponsors of the Contest and carries out the expertise of the projects applied for the Contest.

  • Academic Pavel D. Sarkisov (1932 — 2012), the famous Russian chemist, President of the Mendeleev University Of Chemistry And Technology of Russia, became the first Chairman of the Expert Commission.

    Dr Sarkisov wholeheartedly supported the Contest, provided its organizers with much valuable advice, and took an active part in its fulfillment.